Anton Mayer

Anton Mayer

1. Vorsitzender

Anton.Mayer@TSV-Hofolding.de

Gerda Handl

Gerda Handl

2. Vorsitzende

Gerda.Handl@TSV-Hofolding.de

Florian Pitz

Florian Pitz

Jugendleiter

Florian.Pitz@TSV-Hofolding.de

0177/3652542

Caja Stöger

Caja Stöger

Kassenwärtin

Caja.Stoeger@TSV-Hofolding.de

Romana Schabmair

Romana Schabmair

Schriftführerin

Romana.Schabmair@TSV-Hofolding.de

Jürgen Leicht

Jürgen Leicht

Organisation 75-Jahr-Feier

Juergen.Leicht@TSV-Hofolding.de

Christian Weitzel

Christian Weitzel

Tombola 75-Jahr-Feier

Christian.Weitzel@TSV-Hofolding.de