Anton Mayer

Anton Mayer

1. Vorsitzender

Anton.Mayer@TSV-Hofolding.de

Gerda Handl

Gerda Handl

2. Vorsitzende

Gerda.Handl@TSV-Hofolding.de

Florian Pitz

Florian Pitz

Jugendleiter

Florian.Pitz@TSV-Hofolding.de

0177/3652542

Caja Stöger

Caja Stöger

Kassenwärtin

Caja.Stoeger@TSV-Hofolding.de

Romana Schabmair

Romana Schabmair

Schriftführerin

Romana.Schabmair@TSV-Hofolding.de

Manuel Schabmair

Manuel Schabmair

Geschäftsstellenleiter

Manuel.Schabmair@TSV-Hofolding.de