Marcel Hertl

Marcel Hertl

1. Vorstand

Marcel.Hertl@TSV-Hofolding.de

Gerda Handl

Gerda Handl

2. Vorstand

Gerda.Handl@TSV-Hofolding.de

Marco  Jäckel

Marco Jäckel

Jugendleiter

Marco.Jaeckel@TSV-Hofolding.de

Evi Mittermeier

Evi Mittermeier

Kassenwart

Evi.Mittermeier@TSV-Hofolding.de

Verena Schabmair

Verena Schabmair

Schriftführerin

Verena.Schabmair@TSV-Hofolding.de

Manuel Schabmair

Manuel Schabmair

Geschäftsstellenleiter

Manuel.Schabmair@TSV-Hofolding.de