Jürgen Leicht

Jürgen Leicht

1. Vorstand

Juergen.Leicht@TSV-Hofolding.de

Rudolf Bufler

Rudolf Bufler

2. Vorstand

Rudolf.Bufler@TSV-Hofolding.de

Petra Vogel-Kern

Petra Vogel-Kern

Schriftführerin

Petra.Vogel-Kern@TSV-Hofolding.de

Joachim Müller

Joachim Müller

Sportleiter

Joachim.Mueller@TSV-Hofolding.de

Toni Heinl

Toni Heinl

Technischer Leiter

Toni.Heinl@TSV-Hofolding.de

Albert Felber

Albert Felber

Technischer Leiter

Albert.Felber@TSV-Hofolding.de

Gudrun Hihn

Gudrun Hihn

Kassenverwalter

Gudrun.Hihn@TSV-Hofolding.de

Claudia Egginger

Claudia Egginger

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, 2. Kinder- und Jugendwart

Claudia.Egginger@TSV-Hofolding.de

01725221165